Close
Don Pepes Fresh Mexican Food is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 23.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Guac was runny, thin needed spices.
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Ordered tostadas.... dinky dry a trace of retried beans, and the meat was too tough to eat. Nothing like what I would expect a decent tostada to be...
Date published: 2017-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food, service and guacamole!
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly waiter. Clean! Nic wall decor.
Date published: 2016-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and service , very happy , will come back often !
Date published: 2016-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh food, great flavor!!
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is excellent! The nachos and taquitos were possibly the best we have ever had. Everything was fresh and delicious. Our order did take a long time to come out, but it was well worth the wait! We ordered to go, but a server brought us chips and salsa to eat while we waited. Everyone there was very pleasant and friendly. We will definitely add Don Pepe's to our list of favorite restaurants.
Date published: 2015-02-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good food but smallest portions of any Mexican restaurant that I have ever been to.
Date published: 2014-08-04
  • y_2017, m_10, d_22, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_207284, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Don Pepes Fresh Mexican Food

705 Main St.
Oregon City, OR 97045
Phone: (503) 655-4218
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Don Pepes Fresh Mexican Food Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's