Close
Don Ramon Mexican Restaurant is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 25.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food was wonderful but our order was not turned in so we waited about an hour and a half for food and when we talk to management they just said we're sorry.
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service slow.
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff is always friendly and the food is excellent
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from ALWAYS GOOD FOOD, FAIR PRICE AND QUICK SERVICE WHICH IS REALLY IMPORTANT WHEN YOU HAVE A SMALL CHILD WITH YOU
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always great service-order always made correctly. My family loves this place!!
Date published: 2017-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service and staff
Date published: 2016-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, awesome service. Food was fresh, hot and plentiful. Service is always the best!
Date published: 2016-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service and food a bit slow, wasn't crowded.
Date published: 2016-11-06
  • y_2017, m_12, d_15, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_339264, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase $25 at restaurant

Don Ramon Mexican Restaurant

1203 E. Marion St.
Shelby, NC 28150
Phone: (704) 482-0077
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Don Ramon Mexican Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's