Close
Don Reyes Mexican Restaurant is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 28.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent service, though they were out of what i wanted they accomodated me with something else. fair prices, small clean establishment in shady area during the night, next to a liquor store.
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the service was excellent, the food was very good and the prices were very reasonable, the atmosphere was quaint and clean.
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicios
Date published: 2016-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly and attentive waitress
Date published: 2016-05-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Our waitress Nellie was the best! She should be given employee of the month!
Date published: 2016-02-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from take out chili verde unusally salty this time oh well !!!!
Date published: 2016-01-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I've eaten at Don Reyes many times before, but this time the quality of the meat (mostly fat) and the size of the food (noticeably smaller) wasn't as good as it has been in the past.
Date published: 2015-11-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from When I paid with my credit card, they charged me the credit card transaction fee without letting me know ahead.
Date published: 2015-10-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Five colleagues went out to lunch because I had a $25 Restaurant.com certificate. It is not a fancy place, but has a good selection of Mexican food for reasonable prices. We all enjoyed it.
Date published: 2015-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I thought the food was pretty good. The prices were reasonable.
Date published: 2015-04-27
  • y_2018, m_1, d_22, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_147364, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant.

Don Reyes Mexican Restaurant

1306 Duarte Rd
Duarte, CA 91010
Phone: (626) 358-4586
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Don Reyes Mexican Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's