Close
Dona Esther Mexican Restaurant is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 684.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Always Love this place. Good food. Good service.
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always great and the wait staff are very friendly!
Date published: 2018-11-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The waitress was too quick to expect us to order. Few other patrons were there. My husband's rice and beans were served cold and even when "reheated," they were not warmed throughout. Our food was adequate, but nothing special.
Date published: 2018-10-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Friendly people. Be sure to ask for their pico de gallo with your chips.
Date published: 2018-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service is always friendly and good. They are attentive. The food is consistent.
Date published: 2018-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff was friendly and everyone came over to sing happy birthday. they tried to surprise the birthday boy and it was fun. The suggestions for the food and drink were helpful. we had a great time.
Date published: 2018-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was great only a little inconvenience but took care of it right a way ! We love that we place ! They have a really good special on the drinks To ??
Date published: 2018-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really nice day, ate out in the patio, it was great ??
Date published: 2018-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great! Not salty at all! The Cucumber Margarita was so refreshing!
Date published: 2018-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Food and nice environment, good first time experience. Will Go again :)
Date published: 2018-04-15
  • y_2019, m_1, d_22, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_415, tr_269
  • loc_en_US, sid_13653, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Dona Esther Mexican Restaurant

25 Franklin Street
San Juan Bautista, CA 95045
Phone: (831) 623-2518
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Dona Esther Mexican Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's