Close
Dona Esther Mexican Restaurant is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 592.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Mex Restaurant anywhere
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You have always been our favorite go to Mexican restaurant in the area. As usual the Excellence service and reliable staff is one of the reasons we keep coming back. The shrimp enchiladas were to die for. You do an outstanding job in this wonderful little town.
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always excellent!
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food was great again and our waitress LISA was wonderful friendly and a GREAT waitress
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shredded beef is delicious
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Mexican food here is amazing! Never had a bad experience.
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good skirt steak and child verde enchilada (not on the menu, but asked for it and...no problem!). Service with a smile at all times.
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We are very grateful for the wonderful service and great food.
Date published: 2017-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good environment
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food here is always excellent.
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2017, m_9, d_20, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_345, tr_247
  • loc_en_US, sid_13653, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Dona Esther Mexican Restaurant

25 Franklin Street
San Juan Bautista, CA 95045
Phone: (831) 623-2518
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Dona Esther Mexican Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's