Close
Dona Esther Mexican Restaurant is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 646.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great! Not salty at all! The Cucumber Margarita was so refreshing!
Date published: 2018-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Food and nice environment, good first time experience. Will Go again :)
Date published: 2018-04-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The place was clean and decently decorated but the burrito consisted practically of rice only. When we pointed this out to the waiter, he said how all the burritos come premade the same way. We said, Please let the chef know, and he said he would.
Date published: 2018-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Redeeming gift coupons is difficult. One must use the entire value at once. Sometimes meal costs much less than gift value. Mis representation!!
Date published: 2018-03-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was good, people were nice... there were 5 different staff who came to our table. I only noticed because it was so many different faces, and upon reflection seemed really ineffective. It was all at the beginning of our service and ultimately had to take our bill to the counter to settle because we sat for 10 minutes waiting for someone to take our bill.
Date published: 2018-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from all ways GREAT been going to dona Esther for the past 30 years GREAT FOOD AND SERVICE . our server was LISA
Date published: 2018-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent. As usual. And the young man waiting on us was super! So attentive and thoughtful.
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a good experience. Great staff, always friendly and attentive to your needs.
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice as always!
Date published: 2017-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Authentic
Date published: 2017-10-16
  • y_2018, m_8, d_18, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_385, tr_261
  • loc_en_US, sid_13653, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Dona Esther Mexican Restaurant

25 Franklin Street
San Juan Bautista, CA 95045
Phone: (831) 623-2518
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Dona Esther Mexican Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's