Close
Don's Bayou is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 17.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I enjoyed the food. There was only one person working but we were patient and he was patient in waiting for us to finish eating since they had closed at 8 and we didnt get out of there til 8:45
Date published: 2016-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I enjoyed the food. There was only one person working but we were patient and he was patient in waiting for us to finish eating since they had closed at 8 and we didnt get out of there til 8:45
Date published: 2016-05-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-01-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The gumbo was good and very authentic.. They need to change the oil in the fryers more often though as the oil was dark brown and left the food dark brown almost black even though it was not burnt.. Was very stingy with the sauces...
Date published: 2015-10-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soda's almost out. Food salty, oily. Drinks not filled all the way. Prices a little high for food quality. Expected larger, better location.
Date published: 2015-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The beignets took me back to Cafe De Monde. Trying other stuff see how that goes. Music is a good touch.
Date published: 2015-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is a not a fast food restaurant but a small family business with very good food!We enjoyed the authentic Cajun food out on the patio.We will be returning.
Date published: 2015-02-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-01-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2014-10-12
  • y_2017, m_5, d_25, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_172727, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Don's Bayou

8991 East Tanque Verde Road
Tucson, AZ 85749
Phone: (520) 749-4410
Cuisine: Creole/Cajun/Southern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Don's Bayou Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's