Close
Donut Oven is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 47.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We absolutely love the Apple fritters. They are so good, you take a bite and immediately smile, so good they are sinful.
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No air conditioning, flys all over the place. Took forever to make two cold sandwiches. Poor quality food. (Stale bread and chips, poor quality bacon, no tomatoes on one sandwich. Sorry but we will not be back.
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from greeted by the staff upon entering
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Breakfast croissants and burritos are delicious! Best coffee in town in my opinion! Donuts are good too! Staff is extremely friendly!
Date published: 2016-09-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The waitress was overcharging me and the food selection was poor.
Date published: 2016-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast and friendly, as always!
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Donuts were stale, iced latte was awful. Tasted like dishwater with out flavoring or coffee. Burrito was decent though and staff was friendly.
Date published: 2016-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I stopped in to get some donuts to go. The apple fritters where out of this world! Honestly the best we have ever had! The long johns were great too, filling from one end to the other, perfect!
Date published: 2016-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome donuts & coffee:) Even better service. Thank you Donna for taking such good care of us. :). We will be back
Date published: 2016-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummiest donuts!
Date published: 2016-01-04
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_221057, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sun. Valid after 11:00 AM only.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $15 on Fri-Sun.

Donut Oven

198 S PURCELL BLVD
PUEBLO WEST, CO 81007
Phone: (719) 547-5085
Cuisine: Coffee/Tea/Bakery, American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Donut Oven Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's