Close
DONUT STATION is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 31.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone was very nice, and ALL the donuts were Very good!!!!!
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Donuts are AWESOME!
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice place to sit and relax with a paper, book, or your computer.
Date published: 2016-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A very friendly staff. Very clean place.
Date published: 2016-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The staff is efficient and helpful. The cappuccinos were excellent.
Date published: 2016-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The place is clean; the coffee and bagels (my order) were tasty and fresh. The service was wonderful.
Date published: 2016-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I had the donuts and lemon bread to go.I will say they were very good and fresh.this was my second time at donut station,staff really nice.
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cashier was very efficient for a very busy morning
Date published: 2016-03-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We did not eat here, bought some donuts and lemon cake. They were very good and the person behind the counter was very pleasant.
Date published: 2016-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I did not actually eat there, got my order to go. The environment was clean & quiet, my service girl was very helpful and friendly.
Date published: 2016-02-14
  • y_2018, m_1, d_14, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_238915, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

DONUT STATION

429 Winsted Rd
Torrington, CT 06790
Phone: (860) 482-9554
Cuisine: Dessert
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

DONUT STATION Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's