Close
Donut Worry is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 114.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Service was great, but $26 for 16 donuts seems a lot. I don't know... I guess a lot of labor goes into decorating them. Just seemed pricey. But, after the $10 off Restaurant.com coupon they were a $1 each. I brought them in for the office, but at that price I could only do it quarterly.
Date published: 2018-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from From making my order from my daughter's birthday to make me feel special on my birthday.
Date published: 2018-09-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Prices are very high. With a I paid $15 out of pocket for one dozen donuts
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great donuts!
Date published: 2018-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Usually the owner is there & she's ALWAYS pleasant. But she wasn't there & the phone system wasn't working, we explained that we had been TRYING to call THEM, the 2 girls there were VERY nonchalant & uncaring. Saying, they would get the phone working add soon as possible. No apologies, no anything.
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best boba tea in town. The kids loved the kolachi, the donuts and sandwich. Very friendly staff as well. We will be back.
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like that they made any donuts that were not on display immediately for you. Also they filled the donuts with cream or fruit when you order it, also. Customer service was great. I will be returning.
Date published: 2017-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff very friendly, especially young girl working behind counter and checking me out.
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious and fresh
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The donuts are fantastic and the service A++
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2019, m_1, d_15, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_68, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_252869, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Donut Worry

248 East Crogan St
Lawrenceville, GA 30046
Phone: (404) 800-5328
Cuisine: Dessert, Coffee/Tea/Bakery
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Donut Worry Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's