Close
Dooleys is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 620.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was excellent. the food was also great.
Date published: 2017-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Their food and drinks are always good
Date published: 2016-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very HAPPY AND EVERYONE WHO WRKS THER HAS OUT GOING AND GREAT PERSONALITIES.I ALWAYS ENJOY MYSELF THERE WITH MY FAMILY
Date published: 2016-12-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Took an hour for food to be served. Restaurant was not busy.
Date published: 2016-11-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Took an hour for food to be served. Restaurant was not busy.
Date published: 2016-11-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Everything was fine and great food
Date published: 2016-10-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They had Quizzo going so it made it fun, even though we didn't play we were guessing.
Date published: 2016-10-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great drinks and food, great service, had a great time & will go back!
Date published: 2016-10-17
  • y_2017, m_2, d_25, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_423, tr_197
  • loc_en_US, sid_39358, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Dooleys

32500 S Gratiot
Roseville, MI 48066
Phone: (586) 296-2739
Cuisine: Irish, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Dooleys Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's