Close
Dooleys is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 716.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and all the staff were very nice! Visiting our family in the area and we always come back to this dooleys
Date published: 2018-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the staff here are very friendly and completely accommodating.
Date published: 2018-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LINDSEY WAS OUR WAITRESS. SHE WAS AMAZING. I HAVE NOT HAD THAT GREAT OF A SERVER IN A LONG TIME FROM DOOLEY. EXCELLENT JOB LINDSEY!!!!!
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They served up some very tasty and tender sirloin beef tips with a California mix of vegetables. We followed that with a pizza that was also very good. Our waitress Lindsay was spot on with all of our requests.
Date published: 2018-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitress that took our order was very friendly and checked back regularly to make sure everything was OK.
Date published: 2018-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is a fun place to eat and our sever was very nice. The manager came to our table a couple of times to see if everything was ok.
Date published: 2018-03-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I have been coming to dooleys for several years and this was by far the worst experience yet. When we first entered we waited for a hostess to seat us for 10 minuets. No hostess ever came so we sat ourselves. Next we waited another 10 minuets before our first drink was given to us. Mind you the restaurant was less then half full. Once we ordered we waited at least 30 minuets for our food. When the food was brought to us it was all over cooked. Steak bites were burn, the quesadilla was burnt and charred and then the wings were so over cooked that the meat was dry. We told our waitress but she didn’t seem to care. If we weren’t so hungry at that point we would have sent it back. Was disappointed that a manager did not even attempt to ask us how everything was. Like I mentioned earlier we have been coming here and usually have a good experience but for some reason it was horrible all around. I hope this doesn’t deter us from coming back.
Date published: 2018-02-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The steak tips and french onion soup were tasty but not hot. The wait staff let them sit too long before bringing them out. Same with the green beans. Following that, the chicken bits were over cooked, too crunchy. :(
Date published: 2018-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 15 person Party. Good food and service
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very attentive & friendly waitstaff
Date published: 2017-12-04
  • y_2018, m_11, d_14, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_488, tr_228
  • loc_en_US, sid_39358, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
ACT FAST! ONLY 7 Certificates Left!
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Dooleys

32500 S Gratiot
Roseville, MI 48066
Phone: (586) 296-2739
Cuisine: Irish, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Dooleys Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's