Close
Dooleys is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 735.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The menu online is not at all what is offered in the restaurant. The waitress admitted that the online menu is very outdated.
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The menu online is not at all what is offered in the restaurant. The waitress admitted that the online menu is very outdated.
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The menu online is not at all what is offered in the restaurant. The waitress admitted that the online menu is very outdated.
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and great service. Incredible deal! Love it
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Their real menu was not the same as their online menu, so we ended up having to choose regular bar food instead of fine dining dinners. That was our only disappointment.
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from the food was good- the price seems to be getting higher every time we visitthe final bill was a mess
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Dooley's menu selection has become rather limited since new ownership in summer of 2018.
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from the food was well prepared and was tasty and arrived hot.
Date published: 2018-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our beautiful waitress was very knowledgeble and attentive. It was very nice that the restaurant manager came over and had a genuine interest in how everything was. Nice man.
Date published: 2018-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and all the staff were very nice! Visiting our family in the area and we always come back to this dooleys
Date published: 2018-07-21
  • y_2019, m_1, d_22, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_498, tr_237
  • loc_en_US, sid_39358, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
ACT FAST! ONLY 8 Certificates Left!
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Dooleys

32500 S Gratiot
Roseville, MI 48066
Phone: (586) 296-2739
Cuisine: Irish, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Dooleys Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's