Dooleys is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 683.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I have been coming to dooleys for several years and this was by far the worst experience yet. When we first entered we waited for a hostess to seat us for 10 minuets. No hostess ever came so we sat ourselves. Next we waited another 10 minuets before our first drink was given to us. Mind you the restaurant was less then half full. Once we ordered we waited at least 30 minuets for our food. When the food was brought to us it was all over cooked. Steak bites were burn, the quesadilla was burnt and charred and then the wings were so over cooked that the meat was dry. We told our waitress but she didn’t seem to care. If we weren’t so hungry at that point we would have sent it back. Was disappointed that a manager did not even attempt to ask us how everything was. Like I mentioned earlier we have been coming here and usually have a good experience but for some reason it was horrible all around. I hope this doesn’t deter us from coming back.
Date published: 2018-02-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The steak tips and french onion soup were tasty but not hot. The wait staff let them sit too long before bringing them out. Same with the green beans. Following that, the chicken bits were over cooked, too crunchy. :(
Date published: 2018-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 15 person Party. Good food and service
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very attentive & friendly waitstaff
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Service was very slow. Sat in a section for 15 minutes without even a sever coming over to ask us what we wanted. Had to move to another section to even get a waitress to even wait on us. When we did order we had to remind the waitress that she forgot to give us one of the sides we had ordered. We also had twice for a to go box. Service was very slow
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Drink prices seem to be going up.
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious and the staff was friendly and efficient.
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Waitress was slow once she took our order it was better but she forgot set ups
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good customer service good people good food
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Had a brand new waitress so service was slower than usual but still good.
Date published: 2017-10-25
  • y_2018, m_3, d_16, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_461, tr_222
  • loc_en_US, sid_39358, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.


32500 S Gratiot
Roseville, MI 48066
Phone: (586) 296-2739
Cuisine: Irish, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Dooleys Reviews

Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's