Close
Doris Diner is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 24.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The waitres was friendly and nice. The food was good.
Date published: 2016-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was good and staff was very pleasant.
Date published: 2016-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another great meal, all you can eat catfish is great on Fri. and Sat. night. Josie cooks it, EJ serves it hot!
Date published: 2016-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from we like the family experience at Doris'.
Date published: 2015-04-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Every one was nice,food was good.Waitress was good about coming back,asking if we were good or needed something.I would recommend it for a good place to eat.
Date published: 2015-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hometown place to eat.
Date published: 2014-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service, food was great. Left stuffed! Can't wait to go back.
Date published: 2014-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service, food was great. Left stuffed! Can't wait to go back.
Date published: 2014-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was excellent
Date published: 2014-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Took a couple of friends to Doris Diner for late breakfast. Food was excellent and a lot (omelet had my gut bulging!) Asked for take out Fried Chicken and the owner made it at home for us to have on the lake. (With a day prior notice). I don't think it was on the menu. She went to a lot of work for that special service. Can't say enough.
Date published: 2014-07-09
  • y_2018, m_1, d_22, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_195912, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Doris Diner

711 Brown St.
Celina, TN 38551
Phone: (931) 243-6868
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Doris Diner Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's