Close
D'oro Palazzo is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 334.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service was excellent. Server was very prompt and friendly. Food was very fresh and tasty. Very comfortable, family friendly atmosphere. Overall a very pleasant experience, will be going back soon.
Date published: 2018-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food love dining at family owned restaurants and portions were great and awesome prices!
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Server was nice but the service was a little slow. The food was mediocre.
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff is very friendly and the food is excellent. We got a 12 oz sirloin that was cooked perfectly and the lasagna was so big that I took 1/2 of it home for another meal.
Date published: 2017-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was great, the meal was timed perfectly the food was awesome and the prices are reasonable.
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Simple but very good. Outside appearance doesn't entice you in but the simple atmosphere, good service and food we very enjoyable.
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The waiter was very nice
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The food was just not up to other restaurants we go to. It just wasn't that great although my son said his pasta was good. The server was great
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Server was inexperienced. Entree was delivered just after the salad. Steak was grisly.
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful wait staff! Food was absolutely delicious! Well worth the money!
Date published: 2017-09-14
  • y_2018, m_2, d_20, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_193, tr_141
  • loc_en_US, sid_57252, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

D'oro Palazzo

2200 Posner Blvd
Davenport, FL 33837
Phone: (863) 424-1100
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

D'oro Palazzo Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's