Close
D'oro Palazzo is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 499.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious food at good prices. Server was very attentive
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Restaurant is clean, friendly waitress, good food, .Should give a small salad with entrees. Spanish music in Italian restaurant, not enjoyable. Plus it was to loud
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Homemade Italian cuisine with professional and friendly service.
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service eaittess very attentive,prices ressonable food was excellant
Date published: 2019-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attentive service and delicious well-portioned food
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The food was definitely what we expected from an Italian eatery. We will not be returning for a second visit. We are locals.
Date published: 2019-04-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Avg.at best.When you add a 20% on the bill and we were a party of 2,That's not right.
Date published: 2019-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was great and the food was delicious. A very good experience.
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was great and the food was delicious. A very good experience.
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was great and the food was delicious. A very good experience.
Date published: 2019-04-12
  • y_2019, m_6, d_16, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_299, tr_200
  • loc_en_US, sid_57252, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

D'oro Palazzo

2200 Posner Blvd
Davenport, FL 33837
Phone: (863) 424-1100
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

D'oro Palazzo Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's