Close
D'oro Palazzo is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 411.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from we had steaks I thought the rib eye was tough it was not a good grade of beef I sold beef for 35 years meal overall was gopod
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food is always great and tasty. Service is usually good.
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chef and owner is amazing cook. Maggie is friendly and helpful.
Date published: 2018-11-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The ambiance is lovely, and the server was attentive. However, an 18% gratuity was automatically put on our check, with no prior warning. We were only a party of two, and we do not tip on alcohol. The tip was based on the entire bill. The food was good but not up to par with many other Italian restaurants with which we are familiar.
Date published: 2018-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good and friendly service. Delicious food. Large portions.
Date published: 2018-09-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from They will automatically charge you 18%!! Food wasn't wonderful.
Date published: 2018-09-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great steak.....tables are too low to the floor....should be 30" high
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service. Very clean and inviting. Excellent meal.
Date published: 2018-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, excellent atmosphere, owner was awesome, will return.
Date published: 2018-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is terrific (love the Eggplant Parmigiana) and the staff is efficient, courteous and very attentive.
Date published: 2018-08-23
  • y_2019, m_1, d_18, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_247, tr_164
  • loc_en_US, sid_57252, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

D'oro Palazzo

2200 Posner Blvd
Davenport, FL 33837
Phone: (863) 424-1100
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

D'oro Palazzo Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's