Close
D'oro Palazzo is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 366.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service and the food are exceptional I get both the lasagna and the steak and they are both great!
Date published: 2018-06-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The Eggplant Parmesan was terrible. Mostly breading and the ends were too cut no flavor add all. The linguine they came with it was stuck together and tasteless. The chicken Alfredo was plain Tasting with hardly any chicken in it. The spaghetti and meatballs were also plain tasting . It was a terrible and . We will jot overpriced we will not be going there anymore !!!
Date published: 2018-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 1 item came out not hot. Slightly warm inside. They took it back and reheated it. Otherwise flavors were good.. The pizza was too saucy and the cheese slid off the pizza. My kids were not too happy.. Also the tables were way to short and we were told that everyone complains about the booths, it feels like you're eating off your lap..
Date published: 2018-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Veal and lasagna was good! Minestrone soup was ok. Cannoli's we're great. Service was good.
Date published: 2018-04-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Everything was ok. It wasn't the dining experience we had hoped for, but it was alright. When we got our bill the server overcharged us. She also charged the tip without telling us. She has an attitude during her explanation of why she charged the tip but then took it off and said she could lose her job for it. The place wasn't busy but we waited a very long time for drinks and our food. When we asked for more drinks, the server kept walking by and would say, "oh I forgot your drinks, I'll be right back"... she did this a lot.
Date published: 2018-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Although very crowded for a Wednesday, our server did a fine job. We both had fillet mignon and it was very good and cooked perfectly for a very reasonable price.
Date published: 2018-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service is fantastic. Food quantity and quality is excellent!
Date published: 2018-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service was excellent. Server was very prompt and friendly. Food was very fresh and tasty. Very comfortable, family friendly atmosphere. Overall a very pleasant experience, will be going back soon.
Date published: 2018-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food love dining at family owned restaurants and portions were great and awesome prices!
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Server was nice but the service was a little slow. The food was mediocre.
Date published: 2017-12-29
  • y_2018, m_6, d_20, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_218, tr_148
  • loc_en_US, sid_57252, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

D'oro Palazzo

2200 Posner Blvd
Davenport, FL 33837
Phone: (863) 424-1100
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

D'oro Palazzo Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's