Close
Dos Primos is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 92.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, friendly staff
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food....excellent service!!!
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was nice sitting outside - visiting with family. Staff was awesome.
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was nice sitting outside - visiting with family. Staff was awesome.
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and service
Date published: 2017-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff was very friendly and my order was made to order even though I substituted and added to the original.
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was Cino De Mayo and of course it was really busy, but should have brought in more help, so we didn't have to wait for our waiter that long.
Date published: 2017-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was awesome. They took extra time to talk with our son, which made the dining experience more enjoyable.
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very kind and helpful we had a great time
Date published: 2016-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly people and very good food.
Date published: 2016-08-30
  • y_2017, m_12, d_9, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_61, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_246421, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Dos Primos

130 Weststar St
Holts Summit, MO 65043
Phone: (573) 896-8100
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Dos Primos Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's