Close
Double Eagle is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 232.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Margaritas were excellent. Never had a Margarita with a steak before but I certainly will do that again! Service excellent. ordered a ribeye - excellent. Said it was sourced locally from a NM ranch just 45 minutes away!
Date published: 2018-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We ate ribeye steak and they were made to perfection.
Date published: 2018-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent ambient, fast service, very good quality.
Date published: 2018-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The atmosphere is wonderful, the wait staff very attentive and professional (thank you Michael), the food was quite delicious.
Date published: 2018-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sheila our server was the best, very helpful with choices to what we ordered, ambiance was delightful, and the food very tasty, excellant! !
Date published: 2018-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leslie and Ashley did a great job taking care of us
Date published: 2018-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the wait staff are awesome and our meal was delicious
Date published: 2018-04-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Service was great and food was a delight. However, I resent and do not return to places of businesses that raise prices 50% because of a holiday---sorry.
Date published: 2018-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply beautiful place. It was built in the mid 1850s and is said to be haunted! Service and food were great!
Date published: 2018-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was great--the service, the food, the ambiance.
Date published: 2017-12-08
  • y_2018, m_8, d_19, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_153, tr_79
  • loc_en_US, sid_206174, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $37.50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant.

Double Eagle

2355 Calle de Guadalupe
Mesilla, NM 88046
Phone: (575) 523-6700
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Double Eagle Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's