Close
Double Wide Grill is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 222.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Well, there main food items are pulled pork and beef, but they are not available until 5 pm so we had to wait until 5. Then the portion sizes on pork & beef ($18.00) were so small (usually they are huge), that my husband was still hungry when we left.
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fare Atmosphere & Staff!
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Atmosphere and service were good, but food was cold and a little undercooked
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Atmosphere and service were good, but food was cold and a little undercooked
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I have been to this establishment a number of times and I am always dissatisfied with something. Your ribs are great but the grits were the worst I have ever had!
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff was friendly and the food was great!
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The food was very average at best. As it always is.
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fries cold but brought hot ones after ten minutes.
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent grill menu and a good selection for pescatarians, vegetarians and even vegans. Salads with meat or seafood are the best!
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this place! They have it all and they do it well.
Date published: 2017-09-21
  • y_2017, m_11, d_17, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_133, tr_89
  • loc_en_US, sid_296205, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Tax and gratuity not included. Not valid for alcohol.

Double Wide Grill

2339 East Carson St.
Pittsburgh, PA 15203
Phone: (412) 390-1111
Cuisine: Barbeque, Vegetarian/Vegan
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Double Wide Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's