Close
Double Yolk Pancake House & Restaurant is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 783.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This restaurant is excellent. Great food. Everything was fresh. Delicious food and the service was like no other great. I recommend this 5 star restaurant.
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Come here frequently for breakfast with my partner, we love it. First time I have been here and had lunch, just as delicious! Great service.
Date published: 2018-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is fresh and well prepared and portions are large enough for even the biggest eaters - Wait staff very friendly and attentive.
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and great service!! Loved it
Date published: 2018-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good service, restaurant was clean and when tables were bused they wiped off he seats half the time they wipe the crumbs onto the seats and don't clean the seats
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress was excellent Lexi
Date published: 2017-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had questions about ingredients and the owner came out and talked with us for quite a while! Very friendly place!
Date published: 2017-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is always good, and staff friendly and attentive.
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and coffee tasted great and the service was perfect.
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always good service with Lexi
Date published: 2017-12-04
  • y_2018, m_1, d_23, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_498, tr_285
  • loc_en_US, sid_245658, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant.

Double Yolk Pancake House & Restaurant

1555 Butterfield Road, Suite 101
Aurora, IL 60502
Phone: (630) 820-9655
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Double Yolk Pancake House & Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's