Close
Dough Licious Pizza is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 23.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We always enjoy dining at dough liscious...cant wait to go back
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The owner is nice and gave me a sample to try of their newest pizza creation. Very friendly
Date published: 2017-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had a Greek salad, steak sub, and a pizza. Everything was very good .
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The pizza was great!!
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Owner and staff are great
Date published: 2017-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were greeted when we walked in with a sample of the pizza of the day. This was a nice start. Everyone was very friendly and food was good.
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best local pizza parol. They have not just your typical pizzas.
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is absolutely delicious the staff were very friendly the owner was awesome offered a sample of the new pizza they had it was so so delicious very creative as well love this place will be going back soon.
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_337386, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sun.

Dough Licious Pizza

539 Berkley St
Berkley, MA 02779
Phone: (508) 386-2433
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Dough Licious Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's