Close
Doug's Motor City Bar and Grill is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 230.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food wasn't that good. I would have been upset if I'd paid full price.
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The BEST food!! Great service to. Thanks
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good was great but it took 30 minutes to get it
Date published: 2017-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food
Date published: 2017-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I think Brandi brought our food and drinks. Timely,tasty, happy customers-us!
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food. Gouldnt ask for BETTER service. Thanks
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was great. Best chicken fingers served very hot and cooked excellent. We will be sure to return there soon.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good food great service
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amy was our waitress and gave us Super service! Ask us if we needed anything several times! Also other girls kept our coffee cups full! The breakfast was very tasty and the biscuits and gravy were delicious! Soft biscuits the way my wife likes them! Kudos to the cooks ! Thank You all for a Great dinning experience!
Date published: 2017-01-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Building and booths need repairs and not clean
Date published: 2017-01-13
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_136, tr_94
  • loc_en_US, sid_174430, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Doug's Motor City Bar and Grill

191 Cumberland Trace Road
Bowling Green, KY 42103
Phone: (270) 782-6299
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Doug's Motor City Bar and Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's