Close
Doug's Motor City Bar and Grill is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 250.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like to eat breakfast here and this was my best experience to date. Service was quick and the meal was delicious.
Date published: 2018-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very down to earth place. Primarily a bar but serves a breakfast at a very reasonable cost until 2pm. Serves the best burger in B.G. as well as the regular complement of sandwiches, salad and normal bar food.
Date published: 2018-02-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food Great and cook is Super good ! Ashley and Brittany are Great ! Very personable !
Date published: 2018-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Brittany waited on us and she was Super, fantastic and Great! The food was Great !
Date published: 2018-01-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service exceptional , food good and good value for MiThe money !
Date published: 2017-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great. Portions were large. Staff was very friendly.
Date published: 2017-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from friendly atmosphere, best for breakfast or lunch I would think if you are not into the bar or having specialty drinks as it is definitely a Sports Bar by design.
Date published: 2017-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone was friendly and once the waitress took our order the food came in a timely manner. The food was hot and inviting and even though I am a big eater, I was only able to consume half of the three stacks of pancakes. Most other places I would have finished what they served plus, but these were very good and huge covering the plate and then some. My party also remarked about the portions so much for the money - a very good value!
Date published: 2017-12-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food wasn't that good. I would have been upset if I'd paid full price.
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The BEST food!! Great service to. Thanks
Date published: 2017-09-20
  • y_2018, m_4, d_23, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_148, tr_102
  • loc_en_US, sid_174430, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Doug's Motor City Bar and Grill

191 Cumberland Trace Road
Bowling Green, KY 42103
Phone: (270) 782-6299
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Doug's Motor City Bar and Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's