Close
Dove Restaurant is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 38.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-08-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's a nice family atmosphere. We had young ones with us and they were very good with them
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We have never had a bad meal there. Always great
Date published: 2016-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly atmosphere, excellent service, quality food and kids get a matchbox car each visit...cant beat that!
Date published: 2016-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We brought a couple in from out of town. They loved the whole package! Great service, food and would recommend to others
Date published: 2016-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service was really good
Date published: 2016-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We have always had good food there.The portions are always very generous. We really like the fries & sweet potato fries.
Date published: 2016-08-06
  • y_2017, m_8, d_18, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_213345, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Dove Restaurant

903 State Route 152
Bloomingdale, OH 43910
Phone: (740) 944-1984
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Dove Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's