Close
Dove Restaurant is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 39.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's a nice family atmosphere. We had young ones with us and they were very good with them
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We have never had a bad meal there. Always great
Date published: 2016-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly atmosphere, excellent service, quality food and kids get a matchbox car each visit...cant beat that!
Date published: 2016-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We brought a couple in from out of town. They loved the whole package! Great service, food and would recommend to others
Date published: 2016-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service was really good
Date published: 2016-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We have always had good food there.The portions are always very generous. We really like the fries & sweet potato fries.
Date published: 2016-08-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I ordered the Reuben and, even though it was a little untraditional (double decker and the meat wasn't sliced corned beef) it was really tasty. My husband got the chicken fried steak (this seemed like the place for it!) and it was actually really good! I'd come back for sure! I especially loved the out door seating, which we took advantage of. :)
Date published: 2016-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious
Date published: 2015-12-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very friendly Service was very goid
Date published: 2015-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chicken was delicious!
Date published: 2015-04-02
  • y_2017, m_12, d_9, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_213345, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Dove Restaurant

903 State Route 152
Bloomingdale, OH 43910
Phone: (740) 944-1984
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Dove Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's