Close
Ducati's Pizzeria & Trattoria is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 590.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ducati’s is amazing. I had spaghetti with meat sauce. You get soooo.... much food for the price. The sauce was awesome. The atmosphere there is very appealing. So relaxing.
Date published: 2018-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Italian food in Myrtle Beach
Date published: 2018-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very attentive server
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food and excellent service. Food was hot, well prepared. Good environment for relaxing dinner.
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great and they gave me a slice of Lemoncello cake for my birthday!
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We ordered a medium pizza...it was as good as any pizza I have ever had. Our server was exceptional...and even had our pizza "Chicago cut" as we requested. So glad we went here...wish we lived here so we could go back regularly.
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service, nice place, friendly staff, ok Italian food.
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from service was fast and food was excellent
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and service. Fair prices and nice size portions.
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good NY style Italian food Pizza is excellent
Date published: 2017-12-06
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_264, tr_326
  • loc_en_US, sid_213918, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.

Ducati's Pizzeria & Trattoria

960 Cipriana Dr.
Myrtle Beach, SC 29572
Phone: (843) 839-5373
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Ducati's Pizzeria & Trattoria Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's