Close
Duffy's Grill is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 96.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The servers are very efficient and friendly.
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is an old-time diner, so don't expect a fancy atmosphere. However, it's more like a time capsule back to my youth...oh, how I LOVE this place! We always get breakfast and it is just THE BEST! My grandmother would be impressed!-- The service is always just as amazing as the food!
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent hash browns and omelet. Hot and fresh,Great service also
Date published: 2016-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent.
Date published: 2016-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great "old fashioned" and friendly service.
Date published: 2016-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had terrific service and the food was good, too.
Date published: 2016-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my new FAVORITE for breakfast! The food tasted like I was sitting at my grandmother's table! Service was AMAZING!! Can't wait to go back and try lunch!
Date published: 2016-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great home cooked dishes! From burgers to dinners, breakfast to home made deserts. Love this local favorite!
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gravy was too peppery for my liking. Only complaint.
Date published: 2015-03-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I ordered one meal, and it was gross. The food looked really unappetizing, so I asked for another meal and was charged for it.
Date published: 2015-03-10
  • y_2018, m_1, d_19, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_60, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_191092, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Duffy's Grill

2424 E 15th Street
Tulsa, OK 74104
Phone: (918) 745-0070
Cuisine: American, Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Duffy's Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's