Close
Duffy's Tavern is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 112.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poor service took forever for drink refills Salad was good. Fried appetizer still cold in middle. Fried chicken raw inside burnt on outside ribs tasted like they were week old leftovers
Date published: 2018-05-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poor service took forever for drink refills Salad was good. Fried appetizer still cold in middle. Fried chicken raw inside burnt on outside ribs tasted like they were week old leftovers
Date published: 2018-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First time there and we were treated like lifetime friends.
Date published: 2018-05-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food was great. Possibly best Reuben sandwich I have ever had. 3 in our party and just a few other tables but waited close to an hour to receive our food. Other tables were complaining about the wait. Excessive wait time ruined what could have been a great dining experience
Date published: 2018-05-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Duffy's has never disappointed when it comes to spectacular onion rings and mushrooms. Unfortunately, they were just average this visit. It was very busy and I'm hoping this was a fluke.
Date published: 2018-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always great service and food.
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the food and staff here.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We ate outside with our dog. It was a beautiful day in a quaint little town. Very enjoyable.
Date published: 2016-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food was great and service was even better
Date published: 2016-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service and food both Great!
Date published: 2016-07-24
  • y_2018, m_5, d_25, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_65, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_212814, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Duffy's Tavern

101 Mill St
North Utica, IL 61373
Phone: (815) 667-4324
Cuisine: Irish, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Duffy's Tavern Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's