Close
Duffy's Tavern is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 126.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from we've had better experiences there. We didn't get our salads and then our dinners came out. Our Steaks were very good! Twice baked potato more like a loaded potato skin. won't get that again. It took a very long time to get my water steak sauce and sour cream.
Date published: 2018-11-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Ordered Shepards Pie (in past, excellent) this time is was BAD. Very little meat, hardly any veg, majority was Potatoes that were tasteless. Showed waiter & came back, apologized and told us about of the dish, so chef gave very little meat & veg to stretch what he had left.
Date published: 2018-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seated immediately, waiter diligent and friendly, great food!
Date published: 2018-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The corned beef on grilled rye was great with the Swiss cheese and some mustard. My husband had the shepherds pie but said it really had no taste. Said it tasted like hamburger grease but yet he ate it all. He said he was hungry and didn’t want to waste food. Lol.
Date published: 2018-06-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poor service took forever for drink refills Salad was good. Fried appetizer still cold in middle. Fried chicken raw inside burnt on outside ribs tasted like they were week old leftovers
Date published: 2018-05-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poor service took forever for drink refills Salad was good. Fried appetizer still cold in middle. Fried chicken raw inside burnt on outside ribs tasted like they were week old leftovers
Date published: 2018-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First time there and we were treated like lifetime friends.
Date published: 2018-05-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food was great. Possibly best Reuben sandwich I have ever had. 3 in our party and just a few other tables but waited close to an hour to receive our food. Other tables were complaining about the wait. Excessive wait time ruined what could have been a great dining experience
Date published: 2018-05-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Duffy's has never disappointed when it comes to spectacular onion rings and mushrooms. Unfortunately, they were just average this visit. It was very busy and I'm hoping this was a fluke.
Date published: 2018-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always great service and food.
Date published: 2017-09-16
  • y_2018, m_11, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_75, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_212814, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Duffy's Tavern

101 Mill St
North Utica, IL 61373
Phone: (815) 667-4324
Cuisine: Irish, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Duffy's Tavern Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's