Close
Dugout Bar and Grill is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 101.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun and friendly place. Every time we eat there, the food is delicious!
Date published: 2018-09-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food and drinks were good. Server was often nowhere to be found so sat with empty drinks a few times.
Date published: 2018-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Depending upon who is in the kitchen, the food will come out pressure and faster. Or locals and love to support local business. We hope that the cooks are being appropriately appreciated!
Date published: 2018-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great little dive- if you're looking for burgers or a philly or a dinner Thurs-Sun.
Date published: 2018-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this place! They had great entertainment as well!!Staff and Owners are fabulous!
Date published: 2018-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food quality is great and the service is awesome. Heidi the waitress is the best every time!
Date published: 2018-04-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I've been here twice. The flavor of the food is really good, but both times, my main entree was Luke warm. Pasta was cold with Alfredo; burger Luke warm tonight. The fries were fresh and hot.
Date published: 2018-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from the music was a little loud. Your bartender knows how to make a great drinks!
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Burgers are great, service is excellent!
Date published: 2018-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent food, excellent service, great atmosphere
Date published: 2018-01-02
  • y_2018, m_9, d_23, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_53, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_265231, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sun.

Dugout Bar and Grill

158 Main St NW
Bethel, MN 55005
Phone: (763) 434-0119
Cuisine: Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Dugout Bar and Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's