Close
Dunns River Lounge & Restaurant is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 255.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I WAS VERY PLEASED WITH THE FOOD AND SERVICE THE FOOD WAS EXCELLENT AND THE WAS WAS GREAT THERE WASENT ANY TABLES Available so we sat at the bar .WILL was our bartender his service was excellent and his attitude was outstanding the food was outstanding I WILL definitely be coming back and will be recommending this restaurant to my friends and family outstanding service from our bartender William
Date published: 2018-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I WAS VERY PLEASED WITH THE FOOD AND SERVICE THE FOOD WAS EXCELLENT AND THE WAS WAS GREAT THERE WASENT ANY TABLES Available so we sat at the bar .WILL was our bartender his service was excellent and his attitude was outstanding the food was outstanding I WILL definitely be coming back and will be recommending this restaurant to my friends and family outstanding service from our bartender William
Date published: 2018-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Food was delicious, friendly atmosphere and exceptional customer service.
Date published: 2018-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our bartender was not only an excellent bartender but an excellent server as well. He provided exceptional service , was very attentive and courteous. The food and drinks were great!
Date published: 2018-01-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from rasta pasta was nasty and it was freezing
Date published: 2018-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent, drinks were excellent, service was great.
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The waitstaff was very nice and accommodating.We didn't wait too long for either the appetizer or entree.The music , live, was excellent!
Date published: 2017-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great - best oxtail ever.
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very accommodating staff and excellent food!!
Date published: 2017-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hostess was friendly a efficient
Date published: 2017-07-23
  • y_2018, m_7, d_16, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_136, tr_119
  • loc_en_US, sid_50734, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Not valid for Wednesday. Tax and gratuity not included. Not valid for brunch. Not valid for Happy Hour.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Not valid for Wednesday. Tax and gratuity not included. Not valid for brunch. Not valid for Happy Hour.

Dunns River Lounge & Restaurant

93 North Park Ave.
Rockville Centre, NY 11570
Phone: (516) 764-6540
Cuisine: Caribbean
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Dunns River Lounge & Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's