Close
Dunns River Lounge & Restaurant is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 265.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Too much cream n sauce in the pasta but good taste.
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly staff, great food, jamming band and sophisticated atmosphere. I was only introduced to this restaurant this fall 2018. As I return, I bring another family member to share the good vibes with!!!
Date published: 2018-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was great so was the food. I would recommend making a reservation
Date published: 2018-09-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Server could have been a little more pleasant. The rice was hard and some parts of the meat was cold. Didnt really feel like a back and forth so I finished my drink which was watered down and took the food to go.
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was excellent my server was outstanding friendly and very attentive the food was excellent as always and William the bartender is one of the reasons I go back so often.In all when you get great tasting food outstanding service and Best drinks ?? I all in a beautiful restaurant I recommend that you go and enjoy a outstanding dinner with your friends and family You will not be disappointed
Date published: 2018-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was excellent my server was outstanding friendly and very attentive the food was excellent as always and William the bartender is one of the reasons I go back so often.In all when you get great tasting food outstanding service and Best drinks ?? I all in a beautiful restaurant I recommend that you go and enjoy a outstanding dinner with your friends and family You will not be disappointed
Date published: 2018-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I WAS VERY PLEASED WITH THE FOOD AND SERVICE THE FOOD WAS EXCELLENT AND THE WAS WAS GREAT THERE WASENT ANY TABLES Available so we sat at the bar .WILL was our bartender his service was excellent and his attitude was outstanding the food was outstanding I WILL definitely be coming back and will be recommending this restaurant to my friends and family outstanding service from our bartender William
Date published: 2018-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I WAS VERY PLEASED WITH THE FOOD AND SERVICE THE FOOD WAS EXCELLENT AND THE WAS WAS GREAT THERE WASENT ANY TABLES Available so we sat at the bar .WILL was our bartender his service was excellent and his attitude was outstanding the food was outstanding I WILL definitely be coming back and will be recommending this restaurant to my friends and family outstanding service from our bartender William
Date published: 2018-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Food was delicious, friendly atmosphere and exceptional customer service.
Date published: 2018-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our bartender was not only an excellent bartender but an excellent server as well. He provided exceptional service , was very attentive and courteous. The food and drinks were great!
Date published: 2018-01-20
  • y_2018, m_12, d_18, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_140, tr_125
  • loc_en_US, sid_50734, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Not valid for Wednesday. Tax and gratuity not included. Not valid for brunch. Not valid for Happy Hour.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Not valid for Wednesday. Tax and gratuity not included. Not valid for brunch. Not valid for Happy Hour.

Dunns River Lounge & Restaurant

93 North Park Ave.
Rockville Centre, NY 11570
Phone: (516) 764-6540
Cuisine: Caribbean
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Dunns River Lounge & Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's