Close
Durian Durian Thai Restaurant is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 847.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Server was very attentive and the food was excellent. Staff was pleasant and helpful.
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Server was very attentive and the food was excellent. Staff was pleasant and helpful.
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If you’re staying in Orlando- out of the way, passing 2 toll booths. $25 cert requires $60. We ordered appetizer sampler, entrees- durian fried rice, Panang curry seafood, Pad Thai, Mongolian Beef. Soooo good, and flavorful! Wonderful experience. A tiny bit pricey but we don’t mind paying more for great food!!!!
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was very tasty and the service was very hospitable. McQuay was our server and he was personal, attentive and professional.
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Crispy duck very good. Fish with angry sauce excellent. Waitress needs training on sauces and dishes.
Date published: 2018-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is delicious, the service is great, the owner is fantastic.
Date published: 2018-10-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stephanie was great. Made some really good recommendations. We were very pleased.
Date published: 2018-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stephanie was great. Made some really good recommendations. We were very pleased.
Date published: 2018-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food with a selection that included some unexpected options.
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was AMAZING with great service and delicious food!
Date published: 2018-09-01
  • y_2019, m_1, d_20, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_488, tr_359
  • loc_en_US, sid_34518, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Dine In Only. Tax and gratuity not included. Special Term(s): Minimum purchase $60 at restaurant

Durian Durian Thai Restaurant

10743 Narcoossee Rd. Unit A20
Orlando, FL 32832
Phone: (407) 282-2977
Cuisine: Thai
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Durian Durian Thai Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's