Close
Durian Durian Thai Restaurant is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 914.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply great! You can't go wrong. Great presentation and taste!
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was impeccable and the service was the same! Our server was an absolute joy!
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food! Tasty, hot, plenty and reasonably priced. Customer service terrific!
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and the service was excellent, we had a great time, the owner was very friendly and surprised us at the end with a free desert. Everyone in our party left with a full belly and a smile on their face!
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Atmosphere warm and inviting. Food was excellent! Even better, was the hostess and our waitress. Made us feel very welcome.
Date published: 2020-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always good portions are a good size food is delicious keep going back tonight we took our kids who are visiting from Pennsylvania and they were delighted with the choice
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aside from the interesting name. Yes, DURIAN is my very favorite fruit. My family really got surprised by the taste of the food especially the basil duck and curry fish. A rare find
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our favorite restaurant has been completely renovated! It’s absolutely stunning! The new menu is easy to use and the food is ALWAYS DELICIOUS! Ivy the owner is delightful, and the server took great care of us as we celebrated the birthdays of two good friends. It was a wonderful experience!!
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic food. They just added some new traditional Thai noodle soups as well as still have the classics. Gotta have the Lychee sake and fried cheesecake for dessert. The owner and servers are fantastic. Newly remodeled recently. A real neighborhood gem!
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic food. They just added some new traditional Thai noodle soups as well as still have the classics. Gotta have the Lychee sake and fried cheesecake for dessert. The owner and servers are fantastic. Newly remodeled recently. A real neighborhood gem!
Date published: 2019-11-24
  • y_2020, m_7, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_535, tr_379
  • loc_en_US, sid_34518, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery. Tax and gratuity not included. Special Term(s): Minimum purchase $60 at restaurant

Durian Durian Thai Restaurant

10743 Narcoossee Rd. Unit A20
Orlando, FL 32832
Phone: (407) 282-2977
Cuisine: Thai
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Durian Durian Thai Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top