Close
Durian Durian Thai Restaurant is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 738.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing service. Delicious food.
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We always have a great meal here. Highly suggest the Panang curry..amazing to compliment the fish fillet..Pad Thai, great..wonton soup delicious..you name it, its good..and the service is very friendly! Get the Lychee Sake
Date published: 2017-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They accommodated our gluten free request.
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is a great place for couples to eat in the Lake Nona Area!
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything here is fantastic...Wonton soup, crab rangoons, pad thai..had the snapper fish filet/fried with sauce..incredible curry..servers are always friendly and attentive..don't forget the Lychee sake
Date published: 2017-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We went for lunch on July 3rd... so it was very slow.
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good food, could have used more spice. Medium was not spicy enough.
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The wait staff is always great and so is the food.
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The server was attentive. There was a large menu. Every dish we ordered was cooked perfectly with good flavor. Thai Hot was actually hot. I will be returning.
Date published: 2017-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding service and outstanding food!
Date published: 2017-05-30
  • y_2017, m_9, d_20, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_410, tr_328
  • loc_en_US, sid_34518, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Durian Durian Thai Restaurant

10743 Narcoossee Rd. Unit A20
Orlando, FL 32832
Phone: (407) 282-2977
Cuisine: Thai
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Durian Durian Thai Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's