Close
Durian Durian Thai Restaurant is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 873.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good customer service!Ivey, the owner makes time to chat with the customers as well.
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good customer service!Ivey, the owner makes time to chat with the customers as well.
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is the freshest in the area, with many choices to delight any palate. You can get your entree spiced to your liking, from mild to hot.We especially love the pad Thai, and can choose chicken, beef, shrimp or tofu for added protein. The green curry was wonderful. the pineapple fried rice not only was delicious, the presentation in a fresh pinapple added to the enjoyment of the meal. The calamari appetizer was made with a tempora coating, served on a fresh bed of lettuce and we enjoyed the delicious Thai chili sauce dip.
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and service are incredible. When in the area, this is my go to restaurant.
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Server was very attentive and the food was excellent. Staff was pleasant and helpful.
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Server was very attentive and the food was excellent. Staff was pleasant and helpful.
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If you’re staying in Orlando- out of the way, passing 2 toll booths. $25 cert requires $60. We ordered appetizer sampler, entrees- durian fried rice, Panang curry seafood, Pad Thai, Mongolian Beef. Soooo good, and flavorful! Wonderful experience. A tiny bit pricey but we don’t mind paying more for great food!!!!
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was very tasty and the service was very hospitable. McQuay was our server and he was personal, attentive and professional.
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Crispy duck very good. Fish with angry sauce excellent. Waitress needs training on sauces and dishes.
Date published: 2018-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is delicious, the service is great, the owner is fantastic.
Date published: 2018-10-24
  • y_2019, m_6, d_24, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_510, tr_363
  • loc_en_US, sid_34518, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Dine In Only. Tax and gratuity not included. Special Term(s): Minimum purchase $60 at restaurant

Durian Durian Thai Restaurant

10743 Narcoossee Rd. Unit A20
Orlando, FL 32832
Phone: (407) 282-2977
Cuisine: Thai
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Durian Durian Thai Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's