Close
Dutch Kitchen Restaurant is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 65.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly service, food was served well and tasted delicious. Desserts were tops.
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Home made meals are always appreciated.
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful food and service
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Roast Beef sandwich was not as hot as we would have liked.
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from salad bar was esp. fresh today
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food is excellent, service was good.
Date published: 2017-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff was very attentive, the food was good and the portions were huge.
Date published: 2017-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was very good. Everything was cooked great. Meal tasted like we remembered the meals of long ago. We will go back!
Date published: 2017-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was very good. Everything was cooked great. Meal tasted like we remembered the meals of long ago. We will go back!
Date published: 2017-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from everything tasted great and the service was excellent
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_251928, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Dutch Kitchen Restaurant

6803 W HWY 61
Hutchinson, KS 67501
Phone: (620) 662-2554
Cuisine: American, German
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Dutch Kitchen Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's