Close
Dutch Treat Dairy Foods is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 144.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This was fine, except the other month we tried to use a cert. an was not able to, had to go to a second cert. I bought, only to then have the first cert. now not usable.
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We enjoyed eating outside at a picnic table . The chicken tenders and onion rings were quite tasty !
Date published: 2019-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We enjoyed eating outside at a picnic table . The chicken tenders and onion rings were quite tasty !
Date published: 2019-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We enjoyed eating outside at a picnic table . The chicken tenders and onion rings were quite tasty !
Date published: 2019-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from If you go on Wed. night they do a cruise night where old cars come and line up and you can look at them and they have live bands that play oldies music.
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We would have said 5, except the french fries were overcooked this time.
Date published: 2017-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a take out restaurant.
Date published: 2017-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We took the food home to eat.
Date published: 2017-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good food very reasonable
Date published: 2017-05-23
  • y_2019, m_9, d_20, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_85, tr_59
  • loc_en_US, sid_174597, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant. Special Term(s): Not Valid on Cruise Nights, Cannot be Combined With Any Other Advertised Special

Dutch Treat Dairy Foods

291 US Route 2 East
Wilton, ME 04294
Phone: (207) 645-2145
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Dutch Treat Dairy Foods Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's