Close
E & O Food & Drink is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 36.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from we ate outside - great music a guitar player and a sweet waitress and bus boy filled water constantly and service was great! A very enjoyable evening!
Date published: 2018-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent. I had the braised short rib risotto. Michael was a great server. Very attentive.
Date published: 2018-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is delicious and there always seems to be something new to try while they still keep the all time favorites.
Date published: 2018-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from There should be some kind of bread basket or loaf. I usually order the brussels sprout/kale starter -- sometimes as my entree, and sometimes to share with others. If I ask, the kitchen toasts some bread, but it's not very good.
Date published: 2018-03-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A very rustic feel inside with beautiful chandeliers Parking is extremely limited, however the waitress was kind enough to point out where "secret" garage is.
Date published: 2018-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from service was great as was the food.
Date published: 2018-01-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great waitress and food. Clean ombiance. Only thing that was bizarre was watching one of the employees clip his finger nails at the bar.
Date published: 2017-11-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The brussel sprout/kale salad is still a favorite. Always delicious. Food was great, service not so much. Food runners deliver your orders. When your server doesn't show up to see if "everything's ok" until you've finished your meal, it is too little/too late (would have loved some fresh ground pepper & clean silverware). Also, do not start clearing plates until everyone is finished eating!!!
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was one of the best restaurant meals we've had in years. Everything was amazing, and the service was great!
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good selection of foodefficient and knowledgable waitstaff
Date published: 2017-09-02
  • y_2018, m_7, d_18, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_359267, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for alcohol.

E & O Food & Drink

125 Randhurst Village Dr
Mount Prospect, IL 60056
Phone: (847) 398-3636
Cuisine: American
Do you like this restaurant?

E & O Food & Drink Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's