Close
Eagle Creek Bar & Grill is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 33.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food, the service, and the people are all wonderful!
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We always have great service. Today service was a bit slow. It was not busy at all, just my family and another table were there. It took a while for the waitress to acknowledge that we were there. Once we ordered it took about 20-30 for our food to come out. of course the food was great and we will be back again!
Date published: 2016-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were visiting my daughter in Moyock and I had purchased certificates on Restaurant.com. Eagle Creek was close by so we decided to go try. It was a casual relaxed setting with great tasting food. The waitress was very friiendly and attentive. We all enjoyed it very much. My daughter wants to take her boys back when theres entertaiment. It was kid friendly!
Date published: 2016-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great local place to grab good food!!
Date published: 2015-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from service was excellent, food was delicious!!!
Date published: 2015-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Rachel was a pleasure to speak with. The food I received was delicious and was a good value.
Date published: 2015-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great foods, great atmosphere
Date published: 2014-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly staff. Fast service.
Date published: 2014-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fast service
Date published: 2014-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great food and service
Date published: 2014-08-05
  • y_2017, m_11, d_18, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_200264, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $15 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only. Valid for lunch only.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sun. Valid for lunch only.

Eagle Creek Bar & Grill

109 Green View Rd
Moyock, NC 27958
Phone: (252) 232-9902
Cuisine: American, Steak
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Eagle Creek Bar & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's