Close
Eagle Drive In is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 80.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fresh food is always worth the wait..... and the wait wasn't long!
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always love eating here
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was fresh and made to order and tasted absolutely wonderful.
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We ordered to go. Got home and our appetizer was not in bag. Had to drive back across town to get item left out.
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food and service
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service was wonderful.
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Took a little while, we must have come in behind a rush of people. Burger and fries were good but cost high. The waitress spelled a drink and it splattered on my husband. She did apologize in general but he did hear her. Our waitress was attentive.
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent everything.
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from some in my party's food was not right
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great food, slow service (it shouldn't take 30 minutes to cook hamburgers and fries, no matter how gourmet)
Date published: 2017-08-02
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_272879, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Eagle Drive In

4224 Hearnes Blvd
Joplin, MO 64804
Phone: (417) 623-2228
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Eagle Drive In Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's