Eagle Drive In is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 99.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Every time we dine at the Eagle Drive In it has been fantastic. The food is delicious and the staff extra helpful. I would give it 5 stars except that on this visit my food was cold. They quickly served me fresh fries. The meat was good but I can only imagine how incredible it would be warm.
Date published: 2018-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love this is small and always packed but the food is excellent ... Love the Eagle Burger and selection of craft beers
Date published: 2018-03-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My daughter loves it here. She had a stressful week and the waiter made her feel special and attended to our needs quickly.
Date published: 2018-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and fast service. Love Eagle Drive-In!
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My burger lived up to its description, delicious. With coupon made the cost feel better on the wallet. This restaurant has unique dinners, full of taste.
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food prepared perfect every time!
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is a must try dining experience for your inner foodie!
Date published: 2017-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buffalo Bill burger and Salted Caramel burger are our favorites
Date published: 2017-12-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fresh food is always worth the wait..... and the wait wasn't long!
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always love eating here
Date published: 2017-12-01
  • y_2018, m_3, d_22, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_51, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_272879, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Eagle Drive In

4224 Hearnes Blvd
Joplin, MO 64804
Phone: (417) 623-2228
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Eagle Drive In Reviews

Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's