Close
East Bank Emporium is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 2228.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food, nice atmosphere and view, attentive waiter.
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always enjoy dining at the Emporium. They have delicious food and excellent service.
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The lunch salmon portion size was barely 3 oz. which was less than I expected (5 oz.), but the price was less as well.
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff was excellent. Food - delicious!! We were there for lunch and we were seated by a window. Beautiful view.
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Salas was brown in spotsLooked old a real turn offDressing was greatWaitress spend most of her time setting at the bar I asked for check she brought it and I had to track her down We were her only customers
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Restaurant definitely needs to be updated.Tables need to be refinished as well as the chairs. Our dinners were very good, dessert selection was poor. We all agreed the restaurant needs some TLC. Also could use some round tables.
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Emporium was really busy. Service and Food were outstanding....
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never have we been disatisfied with the service at this establishment
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We ordered three different dinners and everything was wonderful. We all enjoyed the house dressing for our salads.
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We ordered three different dinners and everything was wonderful. We all enjoyed the house dressing for our salads.
Date published: 2019-04-12
  • y_2019, m_6, d_26, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1241, tr_987
  • loc_en_US, sid_38954, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid on Christmas Eve, Mother's Day and Easter Sunday. Not valid for alcohol.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid on Mother's Day, Christmas Eve and Easter Sunday. Not valid for alcohol.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid on Mother's Day, Christmas Eve and Easter Sunday. Not valid for alcohol.

East Bank Emporium

121 South Niles
South Bend, IN 46617
Phone: (574) 234-9000
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

East Bank Emporium Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's