Close
East Bank Emporium is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 2031.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I always enjoy eating at the Emporium. I like the atmosphere with the lights and river. The food is always delicious and I have had very good servers.
Date published: 2018-07-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sat outside and our waitress must have forgot we were out there. Stayed in restaurant and didn t come out in patio area much
Date published: 2018-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Would have appreciated a larger selection for people that eat a lower fat/calories diet.
Date published: 2018-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kayla was a joy to have as our server. She checked on us frequently. She was friendly and seemed to enjoy her job. She engaged in conversation (working in a beauty salon helped).
Date published: 2018-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The server was very good. The foos delivery was slow.
Date published: 2018-06-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It is usually great not this time. The hostess never looked up and I had requested a table by a window nope she did not even check.Server got changed half way through service ,and the order came out wrong. Never did get it right and charged me 3 xtra for that
Date published: 2018-06-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from THE WAITER WAS GREAT,VERY FRIENDLY, THEY HAD AMAZING DRINKS AND QUICK SERVICE
Date published: 2018-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We had Adam as our server and he went out of his way to make sure we had a great dining experience. He made our dining experience awesome!
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff was friendly and patient. The food was well presented. We were not rushed.
Date published: 2018-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never had a bad meal at Emporium. Do I need to say more
Date published: 2018-04-04
  • y_2018, m_7, d_17, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1095, tr_936
  • loc_en_US, sid_38954, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid on Christmas Eve, Mother's Day and Easter Sunday. Not valid for alcohol.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid on Mother's Day, Christmas Eve and Easter Sunday. Not valid for alcohol.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid on Mother's Day, Christmas Eve and Easter Sunday. Not valid for alcohol.

East Bank Emporium

121 South Niles
South Bend, IN 46617
Phone: (574) 234-9000
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

East Bank Emporium Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's