Close
East Bank Emporium is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 2150.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The interior is beautiful and the food was delicious!
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The interior is beautiful and the food was delicious!
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It took us forever to get seated and there wasn't anyone even waiting. Once we were seated, we waited about 15 or 20 minutes before we finally flagged someone down to take our drink order. Once we finally started being served, the server did well. They did take money off our bill and gave us a free appetizer
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent waitress and food was delicious as always when we eat there.
Date published: 2018-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent and the service was great.
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent and the service was great.
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Food was poorly prepared and chicken was tough. Worst meal we have ever had there. Will be a long time before we will consider going back
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were running late and had to get to a show at the Morris. Our waitress was great...we made the show!
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was excellent. There was plenty to eat and the stuffed pepper soup was very good.
Date published: 2018-11-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from First try with wife's steak (ordered med well) came out med rare. When sent back, item was cooked additionally to a well well well done state. Still rating good because waitress was so attentive.
Date published: 2018-11-18
  • y_2019, m_2, d_23, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1179, tr_971
  • loc_en_US, sid_38954, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid on Christmas Eve, Mother's Day and Easter Sunday. Not valid for alcohol.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid on Mother's Day, Christmas Eve and Easter Sunday. Not valid for alcohol.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid on Mother's Day, Christmas Eve and Easter Sunday. Not valid for alcohol.

East Bank Emporium

121 South Niles
South Bend, IN 46617
Phone: (574) 234-9000
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

East Bank Emporium Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's