Close
East Bank Emporium is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 1961.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had the special, Blackened Salmon with two sides. Very tasty. The salmon just melted in your mouth.
Date published: 2018-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was delicious and the service was excellent!!
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was my father's 95th birthday dinner and the customer service made it. A great experience for both of us!
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellententre,drinks,atmosphere,and server.
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We loved the atmosphere, our server was fantastic! I wanted to take her home with me, she paid attention to the smallest details, letting enjoy our fine dining experience with extra care. The food was off the top, delicious and decadent.
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prime rib was excellent along with the amounts of warm dinner rolls, mashed garlic mashees and buttery greens was a delight to eat. Service was great.
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food!
Date published: 2017-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful experience,great food,drinks,service,all that makes for a wonderful evening.
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The salmon could have been a little juicier.
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our waiter was very pleasant and knew the menu very well. The food was spectacular!
Date published: 2017-11-22
  • y_2018, m_1, d_22, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1048, tr_913
  • loc_en_US, sid_38954, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid on Christmas Eve, Mother's Day and Easter Sunday. Not valid for alcohol.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid on Mother's Day, Christmas Eve and Easter Sunday. Not valid for alcohol.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid on Mother's Day, Christmas Eve and Easter Sunday. Not valid for alcohol.

East Bank Emporium

121 South Niles
South Bend, IN 46617
Phone: (574) 234-9000
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

East Bank Emporium Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's