Close
East Coast Super Subs is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 29.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly staff with a please the customers attitude. Food was quite good, Meatball Parm & Chicken Parm were better than Jersey Mikes at a lower cost.
Date published: 2018-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great subs
Date published: 2018-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent, hot and the service was great.
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wanna say this is by far one of the best dining experiences myself and my spouse have had. First, we walked in trying to use a coupon and they honored it but we had lots of confusion about how it applied. Keith the owner was a very genuine empathetic person who made our day after passing through a very embarrasing situation. I definitely recommend this spot and look forward to returning back soon! Thank you again Keith
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food ALWAYS delicious!!! Great service by waiter and manager. Very friendly. We didn't wait for food. Always great experience. Wings are to die for ??
Date published: 2016-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food!! Wings were the best!! Will definitely come back!!
Date published: 2016-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent people excellent subs!!
Date published: 2016-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Atmosphere was really great and the customer service was the best really friendly people I would definitely dine there again
Date published: 2015-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very excellent service and the food super delicious
Date published: 2015-08-25
  • y_2018, m_1, d_20, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_273632, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Valid after 2:30 PM only.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Valid after 2:30 PM only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Valid after 2:30 PM only.

East Coast Super Subs

187 N Park Ave
Tucson, AZ 85719
Phone: (520) 882-4005
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

East Coast Super Subs Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's