Close
Eastern Chinese Restaurant is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 80.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They will go out of their way if something isn't on the menu to make it for you
Date published: 2018-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was fast. Food came out in under 5 minutes and was very good.
Date published: 2018-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loved the walnut scallops can't wait to go back again and get them again.
Date published: 2018-03-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Everything was smooth. Placed order for pickup amd food was ready when i got there, but missing eggrolls. I dont really care bc i domt eat them, but i paid for them!!
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Won ton Soup. Not soft and gummy like many restaurants.
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fast and delicious
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Chinese food around
Date published: 2017-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was a good portion and lots of leftovers.
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was fast and friendly
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ordered takeout. Food was prepared quickly and was delicious. Restaurant accepts special requests. Fairly priced.
Date published: 2017-11-30
  • y_2018, m_12, d_10, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_68, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_360069, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Eastern Chinese Restaurant

1418 Main St
Northampton, PA 18067
Phone: (610) 262-8985
Cuisine: Chinese
Do you like this restaurant?

Eastern Chinese Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's