Close
Eat at Joe's is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 856.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Their food is awesome and the waitress was really nice to us!
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from one of my favorite breakfast spots! delicious omelettes & French toast(:
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We like the food at Joes. It is a super casual. There is a wait, but they move the line as quickly as possible. The staff is always nice and they accomodate your requests.
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly staff and good food!
Date published: 2017-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had the "Joe's special" ~ haven't had it in years! And then I forgot how deelish their salsa is... and had a great kick in our jar today. Enjoyed every bite!
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food, good service and pleasant staff
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We walked right in and sat right down , no wait. This place can get very busy but we arrived at 12:00 noon and it was perfect
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good menu and reasonable prices
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love their breakfasts. Come once a month thanks to Rest.com certs ;>
Date published: 2017-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was courteous and prompt! We all had different egg preferences and the cooks got it right! My over-medium eggs had no runny whites!! Perfect!!!Will return again, no doubt!
Date published: 2017-08-18
  • y_2017, m_11, d_16, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_491, tr_365
  • loc_en_US, sid_40561, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
ACT FAST! ONLY 5 Certificates Left!
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Eat at Joe's

400 N. Pacific Coast Highway
Redondo Beach, CA 90277
Phone: (310) 376-9570
Cuisine: American, Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Eat at Joe's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's