Close
Eat Well Sushi & Grill is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 30.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small portions of food cooked at a time so food is always fresh and delicious!
Date published: 2018-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small portions of food cooked at a time so food is always fresh and delicious!
Date published: 2018-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality & Freshness of food is excellent! Not your typical buffet - items are prepared in smaller amounts so it is always fresh & delicious.
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great variety. Something for every palate.
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality of food on buffet is excellent. Everything is cooked in smaller amounts so the food is fresh off the grill & tasty
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Some food a little over cooked
Date published: 2017-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The plentiful variety at Eat Well is flavorful and they do a wonderful job of keeping the buffet fresh and replenished. My favorites are the Shrimp Tempura, sushi and steak.
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is fresh and displayed very pleasingly. I love going there because the kids can eat tempura and I can have my sushi.
Date published: 2017-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from There great name Graceious? We very nice she greeted us, sat us at the table and we had a nice conversation upon leaving. We would definitely go back just because of her service in making us feel welcomed there. She is an asset to your company.
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is beautifully prepared. Great variety. Best Sushi in Memphis.
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2018, m_1, d_19, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_33903, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Eat Well Sushi & Grill

2965 N Germantown Rd Ste 102
Bartlett, TN 38133
Phone: (901) 388-8178
Cuisine: Sushi, Asian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Eat Well Sushi & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's