Close
Eat Well Sushi & Grill is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 21.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality of food on buffet is excellent. Everything is cooked in smaller amounts so the food is fresh off the grill & tasty
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Some food a little over cooked
Date published: 2017-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The plentiful variety at Eat Well is flavorful and they do a wonderful job of keeping the buffet fresh and replenished. My favorites are the Shrimp Tempura, sushi and steak.
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is fresh and displayed very pleasingly. I love going there because the kids can eat tempura and I can have my sushi.
Date published: 2017-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from There great name Graceious? We very nice she greeted us, sat us at the table and we had a nice conversation upon leaving. We would definitely go back just because of her service in making us feel welcomed there. She is an asset to your company.
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is beautifully prepared. Great variety. Best Sushi in Memphis.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I printed off the coupon but the server asked if she could get it off my phone instead. That seemed a little counterproductive, since I'd already printed it. With her accent, she couldn't fully convey why, but I would be curious to know. Nonetheless, all is well and I have no complaints.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good foods and good service, Restaurant always clean and they change utensil every 15 mins.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sushi selections. Food is very fresh. Display is well presented. Excellent service by Kellie. She was super attentive. We never had to ask for refills. She came by regularly and picked up plates, etc.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We enjoyed ourselves
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2017, m_10, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_33903, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Eat Well Sushi & Grill

2965 N Germantown Rd Ste 102
Bartlett, TN 38133
Phone: (901) 388-8178
Cuisine: Sushi, Asian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Eat Well Sushi & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's