Close
Eaton Pub and Grille is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 328.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food had good taste. Steak was overcooked.
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food had good taste. Steak was overcooked.
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I didnt make reservations and they were busy and still got us a table in 15mins. Staff was very nice and all our meals were very good...
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and servide was great!
Date published: 2017-08-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great atmosphere, friendly service, and great food. The only reason why this visit wasn't a 5 star is the little things the server forgot to check, like make sure both steak dinners had knifes before bringing them to the table. When asking for items it seem to take way to long to receive special at the time of evening we where there the place was very quite customer wise.
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really good food and great service!
Date published: 2017-08-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Long wait for a table.
Date published: 2017-08-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The first time we ate at Eaton Pub it was fantastic. Over the top excellent. Three subsequent visits were awful with this visit being the worst. Salad lettuce was wilted and toppings scant. Lettuce wraps were served with wilted bib lettuce, they were out of iceberg lettuce for wraps, so they took off the bill. Chicken wrap had hardly any chicken inside. Fettuccine pasta is made with penne not fettuccine noodles and it was dry and flavorless. Trip 2 and 3 were attempts to recreate the first experience with Blue Gill, but it was sent back both times, over cooked and brittle. Best advise I can give is go on a Thursday and hope for the best.
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from my ribs were quite crispyhusband's steak was under doneBUT their carrot cake is the BEST ever
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from my ribs were quite crispyhusband's steak was under doneBUT their carrot cake is the BEST ever
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2017, m_10, d_22, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_190, tr_138
  • loc_en_US, sid_199169, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Eaton Pub and Grille

214 S. Cochran Ave
Charlotte, MI 48813
Phone: (517) 543-8882
Cuisine: Steak, American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Eaton Pub and Grille Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's