Close
ED & MO'S DINER is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 10.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was amazing. The food was perfect. The lemon berry cake was the best thing I've ever eaten in my entire life!
Date published: 2016-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food, pleasant service.
Date published: 2014-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really very pleased - nice portions too!
Date published: 2014-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They have made a very pleasant little restaurant here in Myrtle Creek.
Date published: 2014-07-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Food, Very friendly
Date published: 2014-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from we called our order in and it was waiting for us when we got there.
Date published: 2014-06-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The atmosphere was good but the meal was a disappointment. The chicken was obviously precooked. The meal certainly was not a $12.99 meal, probably worth $5.99. Service was good and cordial.
Date published: 2014-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2014-06-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It would be nice to have more menu selections. the taco omelet would be a great addition.
Date published: 2014-06-08
  • y_2017, m_7, d_25, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_213380, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

ED & MO'S DINER

135 S MAIN ST
MYRTLE CREEK, OR 97457
Phone: (541) 863-3663
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

ED & MO'S DINER Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's