Close
Eddie's Italian Restaurant is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 37.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the intimacy of Eddies. It's a small neighborhood restaurant and family friendly. Great food at reasonable prices. We go frequently. Tip: Bring a bottle of wine. There's no corkage fee!
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The restaurant was packed and small, so be patient. There is a reason it's packed. Pricing is fair and the food was excellent.
Date published: 2017-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love this place and come often. Service is friendly, food is plentiful and tasty. They don't serve alcohol, but you can bring your own and there's no corkage fee! Be prepared to sit close to other people as the place is quite small. Go for the food, not the atmosphere.
Date published: 2017-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food good and service excellant.
Date published: 2014-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food, excellent service. I love this place.
Date published: 2014-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and friendly service Thank you!
Date published: 2014-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is good ! Service is good also
Date published: 2014-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We've been going for years and it is consistently wonderful. The name change was in "name" only. The food did not change.
Date published: 2013-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We've been going for years and it is consistently wonderful. The name change was in "name" only. The food did not change.
Date published: 2013-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We've been going for years and it is consistently wonderful. The name change was in "name" only. The food did not change.
Date published: 2013-12-26
  • y_2017, m_12, d_11, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_198806, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Eddie's Italian Restaurant

4002 Lincoln Boulevard
Marina Del Rey, CA 90292
Phone: (310) 822-0095
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Eddie's Italian Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's