Close
Eddie's Pizza & Pasta is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 43.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seafood pizza (not on menu) is our favorite & zuppa de pesce was delicious.
Date published: 2018-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food Great service!
Date published: 2017-12-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Delicious and timely
Date published: 2017-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The servers made it great.
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious pepperoni pizza at reasonable price!
Date published: 2017-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great place for Pizza and other signature dishes, all named for jazz greats. Many fine choices, we have been eating here for years.
Date published: 2016-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome!
Date published: 2016-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome!
Date published: 2016-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our favorites are the seafood pizza that is not on the menu, but you have to request it, & the Tony Bennett calzone.
Date published: 2016-10-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from We ordered Shrimp Scampi they gave us Shrimp piccata. This was dinner and the portion looked like a half appetizer order.
Date published: 2016-08-01
  • y_2018, m_4, d_18, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_272580, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Eddie's Pizza & Pasta

24 Prospect St.
Ridgefield, CT 06877
Phone: (203) 438-8200
Cuisine: Pizza
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Eddie's Pizza & Pasta Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's