Close
Edelweiss is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 33.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good German food.
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and atmosphere!
Date published: 2016-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had the buffet on the night we went.Everything was very good and the staff was very pleasant as well. I can't wait to go back!
Date published: 2015-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Server was very pleasant and helpful. She was knowledgable about food-since I know nothing about traditional German food. Good food special too.
Date published: 2015-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food. Excellent service. Excellent live music. Excellent atmosphere. Enough said.
Date published: 2015-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good good but high in starch. Good buffet for the price.
Date published: 2015-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We tried the Wednesday buffet ($12.99 for non-members). The food was good quality, home-style, not a bid selection but it changes each week and there is also a standard menu. A bit pricey for me for a week day, would maybe try again and get a regular menu item.
Date published: 2015-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buffett was great
Date published: 2015-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved the ambience and the steak was delicious!
Date published: 2014-10-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The people there are always friendly and the food is great. It's very kid friendly.
Date published: 2014-06-12
  • y_2017, m_11, d_16, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_16307, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Edelweiss

8602 South Meridian
Indianapolis, IN 46217
Phone: (317) 888-6940
Cuisine: German, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Edelweiss Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's