Close
Edelweiss Restaurant is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 111.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was the best breakfast I have had in a long timeGreat service and great food. I will definitely be back
Date published: 2015-12-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from waiter not experienced. food unappetizingwaited 45 minutes for food that was cold.
Date published: 2015-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great breakfast food. Lots of it. Very friendly staff.
Date published: 2015-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The bacon is to die for! Thick pieces that are not over or under cooked. The chicken and bacon wrap was huge. The drinks come in a large cannery jar which was nice that we didn't have to keep bugging the waitress to refill. Oh and the waitress was very pleasant and did her job well.
Date published: 2015-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food & friendly service. A comfortable place to go with friends or family.
Date published: 2014-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice lunch and plenty.
Date published: 2014-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big tasty breakfast at a great price.
Date published: 2014-06-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The waitress was rude, annoyed at us for having a restraurant coupon with a discount, din't come back after taking order was ticked off that we were specific with our order and did not try at all to make our experience a happy one.
Date published: 2014-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super friendly staff and the food is always good.
Date published: 2014-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great breakfast,and great service
Date published: 2014-05-06
  • y_2017, m_12, d_15, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_58, tr_53
  • loc_en_US, sid_192483, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Not valid for Sunday and Saturday.
Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant. Not valid for Sunday and Saturday.

Edelweiss Restaurant

627 High Street
Auburn, CA 95603
Phone: (530) 885-1772
Cuisine: American
Do you like this restaurant?

Edelweiss Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's