Close
Edgar's Restaurant is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1102.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Had a great server! Appreciated the head chef stopping by and ask how was our food.
Date published: 2018-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Laid back intimate atmosphere, with great people.
Date published: 2017-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and generous drinks
Date published: 2017-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOOKING GOOD!!
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always consistent, always tasty. The white french dressing is #1 in the city
Date published: 2017-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Had the sliders and they are so good. Cooked perfectly with cole slaw on top my favorite.
Date published: 2017-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glen does an outstanding job with the menu. the flavors and textures of the different entre and salads is near perfect! I have eaten almost everything on the menu and will continue to dine weekly if not more.
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from All 4 of us ordered liver and onions. Two entrees were fine. Two had very tough liver. They were sent back and returned with a totally different, darker, less rich demi glace. It was bitter and had an aftertaste. We order this meal every time we visit. Out of the 6 visits this year, this was one of our less pleasant experiences.
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always love Edgars...creative and tasty selections. Can't go wrong here!
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a true gem of a restaurant that stands out from all the chains. The food selection is very different from your typical fares and extremely interesting. The quality and portion size adds to a great experience in a very warm setting. Can’t wait to go back.
Date published: 2017-11-18
  • y_2018, m_1, d_20, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_603, tr_499
  • loc_en_US, sid_59639, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Edgar's Restaurant

530 Nome Avenue
Akron, OH 44320
Phone: (330) 869-3000
Cuisine: American, Contemporary
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Edgar's Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's