Close
Edgar's Restaurant is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1311.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food wasn’t the best I’ve had there on other occasions.
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Casual but upscale atmosphere. You can seat at either the dining room or the bar area.
Date published: 2020-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and service was excellent, looking forward to going back again.
Date published: 2020-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The restaurant is beautiful and clean. Our server was excellent and very friendly!
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the food and the serviceEnjoyed new lighting and decor Glad we still have quality Chef Glenn
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from much improved over last visit-frog legswere great-specially prepared the way i wanted-service was excellent-will be making lots of visits again
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from much improved over last visit-frog legswere great-specially prepared the way i wanted-service was excellent-will be making lots of visits again
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attentive service and an interesting menu made this dining experience unexpectedly delightful
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Their recent "extreme makeover" for the interior decorating was amazing! The menu was different and one of our favorites was taken off--the crab stuffed grouper. We sat outside on the patio and the view was amazing as usual.They also took off the happy hour appetizers but did have happy hour drinks.
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Their recent "extreme makeover" for the interior decorating was amazing! The menu was different and one of our favorites was taken off--the crab stuffed grouper. We sat outside on the patio and the view was amazing as usual.They also took off the happy hour appetizers but did have happy hour drinks.
Date published: 2019-09-13
  • y_2020, m_7, d_8, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_752, tr_559
  • loc_en_US, sid_59639, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Edgar's Restaurant

530 Nome Avenue
Akron, OH 44320
Phone: (330) 869-3000
Cuisine: American, Contemporary
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Edgar's Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top