Close
Ed's Smokehouse is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 28.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had the catfish and it was fabulous! The outside was a flavorful cornmeal dredge and the fish was moist and perfectly done. The huge sides of baked beans and macaroni and cheese were delicious.
Date published: 2018-02-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food small sitting area.
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I have trouble seeing as far as the containers were and the board had covered it and crushed it and when i asked to see one up close the cashier asked another young lady where they were and she yelled and said " well tbeir up there " as in i was stupid for not just looking way back there.foods wonderful ! But if thats how im treated for asking a question then they definately lost a good costomer here.
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OMGoodness. Delish!
Date published: 2017-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Take out only.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great food, could be more organized and professional. We will definitely be back for more.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great food, could be more organized and professional. We will definitely be back for more.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best barbecue anywhere!
Date published: 2016-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's in a terrible location but the food is very good
Date published: 2016-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's in a terrible location but the food is very good
Date published: 2016-09-01
  • y_2018, m_11, d_18, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_323435, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Ed's Smokehouse

1009 McKinley Ave NW
Canton, OH 44703
Phone: (234) 360-3245
Cuisine: American, Barbeque
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Ed's Smokehouse Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's