Close
Eduardo de San Angel is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 806.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Five starts across the board! Nothing could be improved -- the ambience, the service, the food, the wine -- everything was perfect! Beautifully seasoned. My husband had cilantro soup (a must!) and skirt steak. I had a tasting menu that started with ceviche, then corn chowder, then snapper steamed in husk with tomatoes, capers, olives, then topped all off with mango sorbet.Every time we dine here, we ask ourselves: why don't we come here more often?! This place is amazing!
Date published: 2018-01-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from terrible service, some of the food inedible
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As always, great food and wonderful service. A gem of a restaurant.
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and service
Date published: 2018-01-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We felt very rushed - including a rather rude comment by the waiter. Not what I would expect for a better restraurant.
Date published: 2017-12-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The quality of the food was lower than previous experiences. We had the palomilla steak, the cod special, and a shrimp dish. The cod was not good, tough and not tasty.
Date published: 2017-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding service and awesome food
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great food, atmosphere and service
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is very original and magnificent.
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Free Wi-Fi and outlets to charge phone.
Date published: 2017-10-16
  • y_2018, m_2, d_21, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_414, tr_392
  • loc_en_US, sid_10185, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Eduardo de San Angel

2822 E. Commercial Blvd
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33308
Phone: (954) 772-4731
Cuisine: European, Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Eduardo de San Angel Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's