Close
Ef's Restaurant is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 18.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food always prepared fresh! Their green chile is GOOD. They are known for their "skillets", & I highly recommend the veggie skillet. My husband loves the chicken fried steak & the green chile burger. Keep in mind that they're only open for breakfast & lunch, closing at 2 I think.
Date published: 2017-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was great except they wanted the restaurant.com coupon printed and I don't see an option to print them on the app. ????
Date published: 2015-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitress was so very good, even with the two children.
Date published: 2015-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was good and waiter was great. We like going to Ef's Restaurant.
Date published: 2015-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The restaurant was very busy when we arrived. A kind couple offered to let us share the end of their large table.
Date published: 2015-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was really good, the waitress was so good to us very attentive to our needs and so very nice and friendly.
Date published: 2015-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Veggie Skillet - I do believe it was the 2nd best breakfast I've EVER had...& the best I've ever had was WAY more expensive!
Date published: 2015-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Friendly, local place with homemade food.
Date published: 2014-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ef's is a place we always go when we visitAlamosa. We have always enjoyed the food and service. We are pleased to be treated like family. Waiter knows our Mother and family. So nice!!
Date published: 2014-02-13
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_200514, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Ef's Restaurant

823 8th St
Alamosa, CO 81101
Phone: (719) 589-3008
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Ef's Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's