Close
Eggcetera Restaurant is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 40.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We loved the atmosphere and our waitress, Beverly! Great food and a very friendly place.
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice quiet and laidback. Great food.
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ordered to go, fast and food was delicious.
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was wonderful and service was great.
Date published: 2016-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beverly is the best server ever! She remembers us every time we come in! Love this place!! :)FYI. . .can't wait for their new restaurant out north to open.
Date published: 2016-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Greek Omelet and the Eggs Benedict.
Date published: 2016-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service and food were great.
Date published: 2016-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love our server. She is excellent. She is the oldest and think her name is something like Reyna.
Date published: 2015-12-21
  • y_2018, m_1, d_15, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_249407, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid for Saturday and Sunday.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Not valid for Saturday and Sunday.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Not valid for Saturday and Sunday.

Eggcetera Restaurant

242 N Mosley St
Wichita, KS 67202
Phone: (316) 263-1787
Cuisine: American, Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Eggcetera Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's