Close
EJ's Bar and Grill is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 21.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious,server was prompt with our food
Date published: 2017-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from my Husband was happy with the prices and portion of food
Date published: 2017-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitress was very friendly. The food was very tasty and was presented very well
Date published: 2015-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent. Service was great.
Date published: 2015-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service great
Date published: 2015-03-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Many choices of food and prices. Waitresses do their best to make the dining experience good.
Date published: 2015-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turkey burger was awesome! Was hoping for a little healthier choice for the side besides fries or tator tots. I asked the waitress if the tator tots were at least baked but they were fried. No other option was offered, nor did I persue it.
Date published: 2015-03-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good service from the waitress Pam, and good food.
Date published: 2015-02-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The shrimp was great!
Date published: 2015-01-17
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_227977, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

EJ's Bar and Grill

450 Main Ave E
Gaylord, MN 55334
Phone: (507) 237-3663
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

EJ's Bar and Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's