Close
El 7 Mares is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 35.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The music was way too loud! When I have to strain my voice and yell just to be heard across the table, it is too loud!The food was excellent and the service was very good. However, they were rushed.
Date published: 2017-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Food is authentic. I Had the fajitas w/ a mix of beef, chicken & shrimp. Karoke was the featured entertainment. Quite a few of the patrons, including children participated; all w/ beautiful voices.
Date published: 2016-08-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from food and service were very good!
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Food is authentic. I Had the fajitas w/ a mix of beef, chicken & shrimp. Karoke was the featured entertainment. Quite a few of the patrons, including children participated; all w/ beautiful voices.
Date published: 2016-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Food is authentic. I Had the fajitas w/ a mix of beef, chicken & shrimp. Karoke was the featured entertainment. Quite a few of the patrons, including children participated; all w/ beautiful voices.
Date published: 2016-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sat at the bar for some happy hour margaritas and chips. Delish! Nice bartender and service staff.
Date published: 2016-03-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sat at the bar for some happy hour margaritas and chips. Delish! Nice bartender and service staff.
Date published: 2016-03-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Big selection of Mexican seafood dishes, attentive service
Date published: 2016-02-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hopefully, the outside deck will get redone soon. We would have loved to sit outside and watched the mississippi birds from there.
Date published: 2015-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great, service was great & the restaurant was very clean
Date published: 2015-06-19
  • y_2017, m_9, d_24, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_219471, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

El 7 Mares

600 Concord N street
Saint Paul, MN 55075
Phone: (651) 222-4992
Cuisine: Seafood
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

El 7 Mares Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's