Close
El Alamo Mexican Restaurant is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 92.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Was a nice time. They were very nice to us. Great food.
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's one of those hole in the wall places you love because it's not fancy or expensive. I love the salsa and the margarita's.
Date published: 2016-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Their green salsa and margaritas are crazy good. They bring me back!
Date published: 2016-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly staff and delicious food
Date published: 2016-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great place to eat delicious food, very friendly service. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2016-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved the CRISP tacos and always enjoy the enchiladoes with just the right amount of cheese and sauce!
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food tastes great
Date published: 2015-09-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Extremely slow service!! We were there for an hour and a half with only 2 other people in the restaurant. Won't go back.
Date published: 2014-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, great food.
Date published: 2014-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Every time we go Great service & Great food
Date published: 2013-12-30
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_61, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_54760, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

El Alamo Mexican Restaurant

4917 S 24th Street
Omaha, NE 68107
Phone: (402) 731-8969
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

El Alamo Mexican Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's