Close
El Anzuelo Restaurant is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 85.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I didn’t get to use my $10. I oaid cash I thought I saved it on my phone Food was great though.
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is authentic Mexican cuisine and the atmosphere is friendly. Friday are especially fun with live entertainment and karaoke. Love going there to dine and enjoy the fun.
Date published: 2018-08-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Service was bad, waitress to to long to serve us and we had to flag her to take our order Love you. Once she did, she would come to ask if we needed anything.
Date published: 2018-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and service!
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great food!!
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The steak inside the torta was too big and chewy.
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from When we arrived there there was only one table with four seats there was a bigger table with more seats with one man sitting there I think that was dumb and order was wrong no enough service
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food and service is great
Date published: 2016-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food is good and the waitress very attentive
Date published: 2016-10-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The meat was charred and the the meal overall was best described as "meh"
Date published: 2016-10-20
  • y_2020, m_11, d_30, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_151400, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery. Special Term(s): Minimum purchase $25 at restaurant

El Anzuelo Restaurant

1501 W Lake St
Melrose Park, IL 60160
Phone: (708) 410-1766
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

El Anzuelo Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top