Close
El Balcon is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 25.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love all the food I have ever tried here. The people are always so helpful and the I appreciate the condiment bar they have.
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is excellent and they are always packed. It is a good idea to call your order in ahead of time so you don't have to wait in the long line.
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm giving it 5 stars because I come here all the time and I know it's amazing food, amazing quality, and the owners are just the nicest people. However, tonight was the first night in my 4.5 years of going here on a pretty regular basis that our experience was less than extraordinary. They were out of pupusas (say what?!), they were out of salsa, they were out of horchata... The list goes on and on. It was so strange, we have been here for lunch and dinner on a quite regular basis and never seen this before, ever. I've never once seen them say they don't have pupusas or that they don't have any of their salsas. That's unheard of. Their food is seriously amazing and very authentic, so I would still give El Balcon 5 stars. There's nothing like it in the area and after growing up in California, this place satisfies all of my cravings of Mexican food from SD.
Date published: 2017-06-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We can't have dairy..so when we say "no dairy", it saves them money (no cheese, no sour cream) yet, if we ask to substitute avocado - they charge us $1. Kind if lame.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from There's a few tables for sitting outside in the nice weather. Great staff. Always accommodating.
Date published: 2016-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great food, a bit of a long wait usually.
Date published: 2016-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very very friendly staff
Date published: 2016-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is so good at El Balcon especially the pupusas
Date published: 2016-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious and unique! Highly recommend this place!
Date published: 2015-07-18
  • y_2018, m_1, d_15, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_258677, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday. Valid after 1:00 PM only.

El Balcon

326 Pacific Ave
Bremerton, WA 98337
Phone: (360) 813-1617
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern, Latin/South American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

El Balcon Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's